We lose out to David Cameron!



by admin // in Web Stuff


They’ve just announced the finalists in the ‘elected representatives’ section of the New Media awards:

Cllr Andrew Burns
David Cameron
Ed Miliband
Jo Swinson

It was fun to be nominated, and it encouraged us to improve the layout of our site. And we couldn’t expect to be selected for the finals ahead of the likes of David Cameron and Ed Miliband

About the author, admin

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}