New Year, Same Faces , Few Changes




We have Annual District Council next Tuesday. As there haven’t been any district council elections this year, we have the same 39 Councillors. Terry Cutmore remains leader of the council and John Mason remains leader of the largest opposition group. As for the Lib Dems , Chris Black remains group leader and James Newport steps up to be deputy leader instead of Ron Oatham.

About the author, admin

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}