Elections 2018

Here you will find all the latest news for the local elections in the Rochford District for all 13 wards.


Downhall & Rawreth

Chris Stanley | Lib Dem

Shaun O`Neil Cain | Labour

Kieth Podd | Conservative

Sweyne Park & Grange

James Newport | Lib Dem

Samantha Reed | Labour

Carol Pavelin | Conservative


Richard Lambourne |RDR

Simon Smith | Conservative


Ian Oakley |Lib Dem

Roger Neville | Labour

David Merrick | Conservative


Lisa Newport |Lib Dem

Steve Cooper | Labour

Robin Dray | Conservative


Toni Carter |RDR

Nicola O'Riordan-Finley | Lib Dem

Louise Best | Labour

David Lench | Labour

Brian Hazlewood | Conservative

Keith Hudon | Conservative

Hawkwell East

Steve Hinde | RDR

Ian Rooke | Labour

Phil Shaw | Conservative

Hawkwell West

Elliot Mason |RDR

Ian Challis | Labour

Julie Gooding | Conservative

Hockley & Ashingdon

David Miles | RDR

Stephen Willis | Labour

Terry Cutmore | Conservative


Stuart Wilson |Green

Victoria Williams | Labour

Angelina Marriott | Conservative

Foulness & the Wakerings

Tina Hughes | Friends of Rochford

Joanne Ford | Labour

jo McPherson | Conservative

Robert Green | Independent

Roche North & Rural

Brendan Whitehead | Friends of Rochford

David Flack | Labour

Lorraine Shaw | Conservative

Roche South

Phil Capon |RDR

Mark Daniels | Labour

Mike Steptoe | Conservative